Misters Yelly

image

I first saw his sparkling green eyes as he walked into the green door and walked across to  welcome  me. “And who are you “he asked as a smile broke across his face that lit up the two sexiest dimples you could ever imagen. I felt nothing I just could stare into those green emerald eyes for ever. “I am John nice to meet you.” He took my head in his hands and said “Welcome showers at 5 and supper at 6.” As he walked away I for the first time new what I liked. What I wanted in life and I have to admit it looked better in green Rugby short than out. I suppose you all are asking is he stopping here and the answer is “YES” The rest I leave to your imagination. Misters Jelly will always have special meaning for me and  the wobble when it is set, our secret code was a packet of Misters  Jelly on the top shelf of the locker. As the Dormitory Master once remarked “You and your friend seems to love jelly” I just smiled and thought if only you know. I could not resist but had to reply “its in the wobble Sir” to which I just got a blank stare.

This is one of my first attempts at a poem It is about my feelings. I want to not feel this way about him but I can’t help it and they say you may not feel that way, you may not love so it’s like an emotional war raging inside my chest. This my way saying what I felt.

 

 

Leave me alone

 

You are forbidden

I crave your touch

I yearn lips and the stare of emerald green pools radiating from your eyes

You don’t want me so why do you touch, stare at me in the shower?

My heart cries

Breaks and shatters when you are near

I want you to hold me, caress me like no one ever has

 

I want you to hold my hand

Run fingers through my hair.

Call me beautiful,

Love me.

AND THEN

I want you to go away,

When you ignore me pretend I am not there

Then I wish and say

Never come back.

Get out of my life.

Leave me alone.

I want you to hold my hand

Run fingers through my hair.

Call me beautiful, 

Love me.

AND THEN

I want you to go away,

When you ignore me pretend I am not there

Then I wish and say

Never come back.

Get out of my life.

Leave me alone.

One thought on “Misters Yelly

Leave a Reply

